UnknowN Menu

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Hello Guest.

If you would like to purchase Legendary then Click here.
    Unknown Menu is currently unavaliable for purchase.

Need some help.

I know that a lot of you are probably wondering where the update to the menu is and its coming along and its going well, i am taking my time this time because i want to perfect it and not mess up like before and not have a bunch of bugs. it is being worked on and is going good, there is no eta still but just know its going good.

Now for the thing i need help with, i was banned on csgo today(one of my favorite games) and i play it all the time, the reason i was banned was because my main account which i started playing cs on when i was bout 12 or 13 i got banned on for cheating cuz i was messing around with cheats back when i didnt care for the game, skip about a year later and i started playing csgo legit. i started a new account in late 2017 and i started playing a legit player and had a clean slate, i started to enjoy the game and ive had the account for about 3 years now, today i tried to help my friend by letting him use some of my games on my main account i was banned on csgo on and i had to authorize his account and link it to mine for him to be able to use my games. i went ahead and gave him access but accidentally linked my main account(the one i was already banned on) to my new account that i started in 2017 and had been playing on ever since and when i got home i went to play some csgo on my account and i was banned. i literally got banned all because i linked my account that i had cheated on years ago to my current one that i have never cheated on, in the process i lost about 500$ in skins. I know this is a lot to ask right now but if you guys could help me out and send any money my